Alt Alt
Schedule
Location Time Home Team Away Team
Saturday, Aug 6 2022
Eisenhower D 8:00 AM Hooligans Best Bhais
Eisenhower D 9:30 AM Best Bhais Hooligans
Eisenhower D 10:30 AM OnlyFams Warriors
Eisenhower D 11:45 AM Warriors OnlyFams
Saturday, Aug 13 2022
Bay Park 10:30 AM OnlyFams Hooligans
Bay Park 11:45 AM Hooligans OnlyFams
Eisenhower D 10:30 AM Warriors Best Bhais
Eisenhower D 11:45 AM Best Bhais Warriors
Saturday, Aug 20 2022
Bay Park 10:30 AM Best Bhais OnlyFams
Bay Park 11:45 AM OnlyFams Best Bhais
Bay Park 10:30 AM Warriors Hooligans
Bay Park 11:45 AM Hooligans Warriors
Saturday, Aug 27 2022
Eisenhower 1 10:30 AM Warriors OnlyFams
Eisenhower 1 11:45 AM OnlyFams Warriors
Eisenhower 2 10:30 AM Hooligans Best Bhais
Eisenhower 2 11:45 AM Best Bhais Hooligans
Saturday, Sep 10 2022
Eisenhower D 10:30 AM Warriors Best Bhais
Eisenhower D 11:45 AM Best Bhais Warriors
Eisenhower 2 10:30 AM Hooligans OnlyFams
Eisenhower 2 11:45 AM OnlyFams Hooligans
Saturday, Sep 17 2022
Eisenhower D 10:30 AM Warriors Hooligans
Eisenhower D 11:45 AM Hooligans Warriors
Eisenhower 2 10:30 AM Best Bhais OnlyFams
Eisenhower 2 11:45 AM OnlyFams Best Bhais
Saturday, Sep 24 2022
North Woodmere 1 10:30 AM Warriors OnlyFams
North Woodmere 1 11:45 AM OnlyFams Warriors
North Woodmere 2 10:30 AM Hooligans Best Bhais
North Woodmere 2 11:45 AM Best Bhais Hooligans
Friday, Sep 30 2022
Eisenhower 2 6:30 PM Hooligans OnlyFams
Eisenhower 2 6:30 PM OnlyFams Hooligans
Saturday, Oct 1 2022
Eisenhower D 10:30 AM Warriors Best Bhais
Eisenhower D 11:45 AM Best Bhais Warriors
Saturday, Oct 8 2022
Eisenhower D 10:30 AM Warriors Hooligans
Eisenhower D 11:45 AM Hooligans Warriors
Eisenhower 2 10:30 AM Best Bhais OnlyFams
Eisenhower 2 11:45 AM OnlyFams Best Bhais
© 2009 crescentsoftball.com